response to a rap written by a guy who lost his girl.


What ever you need to do don’t let her go.

 If there is a way, only you can know. 

Alone on a night when it feels like forever,

You can forget all the bullshit, stop being so clever. 

 And tell her you love her, that you were wrong.

You gotta be hurting to be writing this song. 

If she means that much why let it go?

There’s no need to front or put up a show. 

 Cuz love has no pride, it humbles the soul,

Can you risk that without her, you may never be whole?

Copyright ©2007  Veronica  Romm

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

17 responses to “response to a rap written by a guy who lost his girl.”

  1. I don’t really see this as a money maker though im doing ecommerce at the moment.

    Like

  2. Hello my name is Loraine and I just wanted to send you a quick message here instead of calling you. I discovered your response to a rap written by a guy who lost his girl. | WHO KNEW? website and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a successful website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. There is a company that you can get keyword targeted visitors from and they let you try the service for free for 7 days. I managed to get over 300 targeted visitors to day to my site. http://ux5.de/45uy2 – Unsubscribe here: http://misdivi.de/e8

    Like

  3. Hi there outstanding website! Does running a blog similar to this take a massive amount work?
    I have absolutely no expertise in programming however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, if you have any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off topic but I just wanted to ask.
    Cheers!

    Like

  4. I do not get many spam messages at all. I used to more when I was actively writing but not to the point it’s a problem. There are spam filters on here. Or contact the WordPress team they can probably help. Hope this helps. Thanks for reading.

    Like

  5. Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a
    similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam comments?
    If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything
    you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.

    Like

  6. HEY DOPE RAP SOLDER

    Like

  7. that wuznt rap ,theres a title for it , its called “STUPID PUSSY POETRY!!!”:)

    Like

  8. that rap was a peice of shit ,FUCKIN FACE IT BITCH WHITE GUYS CANT RAP neither can you,im disappointed 😦

    Like

  9. hey iz me again,tyler i forgot to say FUCK ALL !!!,thanks for your time reading this ima MU-FUGGIN STARR peace me out

    Like

  10. cut the bullshit write a real rap
    go to youtube listen to juvenile’s” back that azz up”‘

    Like

  11. thats awesome.

    Like

  12. Girls r bulshit

    Like

  13. i rally like and it is really nice

    Like

  14. u can mess with a gun u can mess with a knife u mess with me i will take ur life

    Like

  15. that’s so so true

    Like

  16. That’s tight girl.

    ” Cuz love has no pride, it humbles the soul”

    That is so true.

    Thanks ;]

    Like

Leave a comment